## 2023 Winnebago County Senior AM

Time	Player #1	Player #2	Player #3	Player #4
7:30	Beto, Chris	Holmgaard, Jeff	Silvers, Brian	Vansistine, Mike
7:40				
7:50	Copper, Dan	Hoey, Jerry	Johnson, Tim	Ferger, Steve
8:00	Paul, Jim	Flock, Paul	Levey, Bruce	Derry, Ron
8:10	Casazza, Dave	Turbyville, Frank	Poulisse, Brain	
8:20	Sullivan, Terry	May, Jim	Parry, Rick	Farr, Craig
8:30	Monczak, John	DeCastris, Frank	Niffenegger, Bob	Cosler, Ron
8:40	Swarts, Tony	Hogan, Jamie	Gargani, Greg	
8:50	Files, Victor	Hayes, Michael	Swanson, Robert	Varble, Jeff
9:00	Lee, Ken	Hopper, Tim	Pyzynski, Mike	Orozco, Martin
9:10	King, Bill	Althof, Jon	Wolf, Bruce	Boyd, Max
9:20	Graham, Jay	Humpal, Mike	Schultz, Mike	
9:30				
9:40				
9:50				
10:00				
10:10				
10:20				
10:30				